Pocono Family YMCA

Facebook Twitter Staff Login
Join Our Mailing List

YMCA Staff

At Your Service

Name Position Email Ext.
 Jodi L. Perry-Petrozak Branch Executive Director jpetrozak@poconoymca.org 111
Susan Scarborough Assistant sscarborough@poconoymca.org 123
Natasha Moore Associate Executive Director nmoore@poconoymca.org 118
Heather Lambert Human Resource Coordinator hlambert@poconoymca.org 145
Tamika Nyman Executive Assistant tnyman@poconoymca.org 127
Steve Frailey Facilities Manager sfrailey@poconoymca.org 115
 Zachary Warner Membership Director zwarner@poconoymca.org 130
Barbara Lewis Before & After School/Latchkey Director blewis@poconoymca.org 113
Carolyn Cruz Group Supervisor(Infants/toddlers)  ccruz@poconoymca.org 120
  Group Supervisor (Preschool/ Curious Minds)   122
 James Ellison Youth & Teen Director jellison@poconoymca.org 570-517-5005
 Leanne Rios Interim Aquatics Director lrios@poconoymca.org  137
Mike Wolbert Swim Team Director mike@pfyswim.org 126
Debbie Lang Active Older Adult Coordinator dlang@poconoymca.org 139
Pat Zaso Fitness/Pilates Studio Coordinator   570- 460-1589
 Kevin Hillman  Volunteer Coordinator khillman@poconoymca.org  112