Pocono Family YMCA

Facebook Twitter Staff Login
Join Our Mailing List

YMCA Staff

At Your Service

Name Position Email Ext.
 Jodi L. Perry-Petrozak Branch Executive Director jpetrozak@poconoymca.org 111
  Executive Assistant   127
Melka Davis Director of Social Responsibility mdavis@poconoymca.org 123
Jody Gilpin Director of Youth Development jgilpin@poconoymca.org 125
Susan Scarborough Director of Healthy Living sscarborough@poconoymca.org 112
Michael Ciongoli Finance mciongoli@poconoymca.org 118
Heather Lambert Human Resource Coordinator hlambert@poconoymca.org 145
Steve Frailey Facilities Manager sfrailey@poconoymca.org 115
James Ellison Youth & Teen Director jellison@poconoymca.org 139
Barbara Lewis Before & After School/Latchkey Director blewis@poconoymca.org 113
Natasha Moore Membership Director nmoore@poconoymca.org 130
  Group Supervisor(Infants/toddlers)   120
 Ruth Bush Group Supervisor (Preschool/ Curious Minds)   133
Taylor Zelinski Aquatics Director tzelinski@poconoymca.org  137
Mike Wolbert Swim Team Director mike@pfyswim.org 126
Debbie Lang Active Older Adult Coordinator dlang@poconoymca.org 139
Pat Zaso Fitness/Pilates Studio Coordinator pzaso@poconoymca.org 570- 460-1589
Kevin Hillman  Volunteer Coordinator khillman@poconoymca.org  127